IAF AGM 2021

Athanasios Venitsanopoulos IAF, News

The 2021 IAF AGM will take place online on Friday 14 May at 14:30 (London/BST) and during the following time-zones: 09:30 (New York, Toronto/EDT) 10:30 (Buenos Aires/ART) 15:30 (Brussels, Paris, …