IAF AGM 2021

Athanasios Venitsanopoulos IAF, News

The 2021 IAF AGM will take place online on Friday 14 May at 14:30 (London/BST) and during the following time-zones: 09:30 (New York, Toronto/EDT) 10:30 (Buenos Aires/ART) 15:30 (Brussels, Paris, …

Member spotlight: PAWA

ADonovan Africa, News

The Pan African Writers Association (PAWA) is the umbrella body of National Writers Association in the African continent and was established in 1989. Granted full Diplomatic status by Ghana in …